Friendly letter to Cathy

 

 

download.jpg

Dear Cathy,

I do not appreciate the comments that you are saying, it is offensive to me and to other people. You also say a lot of rude and negative things to other people. You have very strong judgements to other people and all of your comments that you are saying about them are just negative. You are saying bad things about Joe, it is ok to tell someone that someone is dangerous, but it is a little bit negative to say just negative things and not say anything that is positive. He may not even be a baby grabber. Also about the corner store, how benny and blanca own it. You say negative thing about them and leaning on the candy counter, which shows that she is talking negative about them, maybe that they would attack you when you lean on the counter. I do see why someone would not like it if someone else was leaning on the candy counter, but you don’t need to get me involved with the negativity.

 

It was extremely rude when you called 2 girls raggedly as rats, and not knowing them. This is something that you would probably not tell anyone, it is okay if you are just thinking that to yourself, but you are just telling people that they are bad in front of me when I have no idea about them. Even if you are telling people, at least talk bad in front of them instead of just hiding it behind your back. I could become friends with them, you should not just tell me what your negative opinion about people is. I almost feel like you are trying to keep me away from these people. This is making me think of why you don’t really have friends and you only have cats as your friends. I recommend that you start saying more positive things about people instead of just negative prejudices, because I feel offended when you say some of them. It especially surprises me that you even were being mean to me, even though I do not think they they are very direct, It is still mean and offensive.

 

There still can be negativity though. Especially about Enda, how she used to own a building as big as a whale and did not want to sell it, her Mother said never to sell it, and as soon as she died, her brother sold it. I do see some negativity here, but there are many more positive things that you can say.

Leave a Reply

